Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 15 hours away
Sep 18 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 3 days away
Sep 20 Fri
7 days away
Sep 24 Tue
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 1 week away
Sep 25 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 1 week away
Sep 27 Fri
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 2 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 4 Fri
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 3 weeks away
Oct 9 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 3 weeks away
Oct 11 Fri
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 4 weeks away
Oct 16 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 1 month away
Oct 18 Fri
1 month away
Oct 22 Tue
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 1 month away
Oct 23 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 1 month away
Oct 25 Fri
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 1 month away
Oct 30 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options
A graphic of a child with no hair hugging a pillow

Ryan's Case for Smiles

We are looking for volunteers to come out to Center United Methodist Church Community Center to help our N.C. …

Keep the Repellent Handy

Although hurricane Dorian has come and gone for most of us, its rainfall has likely left standing water in …

Flooded landscape

Managing Flooded Landscapes

High winds, storm surge, and flooding can devastate your garden and landscape. Safety first- check for downed electrical wires and …