Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 3 hours away
May 8 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 4 days away
May 12 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 190 NC-801, Advance, NC 27006, USA 190 NC-801, Advance, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 6 days away
May 14 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 1 week away
May 15 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 2 weeks away
May 19 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 190 NC-801, Advance, NC 27006, USA 190 NC-801, Advance, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 2 weeks away
May 21 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 2 weeks away
May 22 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 3 weeks away
May 26 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 190 NC-801, Advance, NC 27006, USA 190 NC-801, Advance, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 3 weeks away
May 28 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 3 weeks away
May 29 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 4 weeks away
Jun 2 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 190 NC-801, Advance, NC 27006, USA 190 NC-801, Advance, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 4 weeks away
Jun 4 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 3492 US-158, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 4 weeks away
Jun 5 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 8 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 105 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 1 month away
Jun 9 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options