Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Farmington Community Center, 1723 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Farmington Community Center, 1723 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 4 days away
Mar 29 Fri
forestrywebinars.net 1 week away
Apr 2 Tue
Catawba College Center for the Environment, 2300 W Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28144, USA Catawba College Center for the Environment, 2300 W Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28144, USA Davie County Center 2 weeks away
Apr 6 Sat
Farmington Community Center, 1723 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Farmington Community Center, 1723 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 3 weeks away
Apr 12 Fri
3 weeks away
Apr 13 Sat
4 weeks away
Apr 23 Tue
Farmington Community Center, 1723 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Farmington Community Center, 1723 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 1 month away
Apr 26 Fri
Farmington Community Center, 1723 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Farmington Community Center, 1723 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 2 months away
May 10 Fri
Farmington Community Center, 1723 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Farmington Community Center, 1723 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 2 months away
May 24 Fri
2 months away
May 28 Tue
4 months away
Jul 23 Tue
6 months away
Sep 24 Tue
7 months away
Oct 22 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Summer Fun Logo

4-H Enrollment - Summer Fun

Enroll now! In 2018, 4-H in NC moved membership (enrollment) activities online. People who have been involved with 4-H for a …

Hannah's Happenings

March 4-H Updates

It’s that time again, Newsletter time! Some upcoming events here in Davie County are Presentations and Summer Fun are …

Monarch butterfly on gallardia

Mowing for Monarchs

Michigan State University | 3/12/2019 | Via ScienceDaily You might think that mowing fields wouldn’t benefit monarch butterfly populations. New …

Eating Seasonally and Locally

Eating Seasonally and Locally

A Budget-Friendly Guide to Eating Fresh, Local, Produce. Dr. Alice Ammerman, professor in the Gillings School’s Department of Nutrition has recently …