Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 11 hours away
Jul 19 Fri
5 days away
Jul 23 Tue
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 5 days away
Jul 24 Wed
1 week away
Jul 26 Fri
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 1 week away
Jul 26 Fri
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 31 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 2 Fri
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 7 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 9 Fri
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 14 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 16 Fri
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 1 month away
Aug 21 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 1 month away
Aug 23 Fri
107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA 107 S Salisbury St, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA Davie County Center 1 month away
Aug 28 Wed
154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA 154 Peachtree Ln, Bermuda Run, NC 27006, USA Davie County Center 1 month away
Aug 30 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Juvenile Spotted Lanternfly

Watch for Spotted Lanternfly

The spotted lanternfly (Lycorma delicatula) is an invasive insect from China. The insect was first discovered in Pennsylvania in …

a large flatish white bowl with two regular size tomatoes and several small tomatoes

July Garden News

Hot weather continues and brings stresses to plants as well as people. The stress may show up in several …